Want to be a part of something big?

I might have just the right thing for you.

I’m working on a really interesting project right now, one that has the potential to really change the lives (or, of course, a small part of the lives – I like to be realistic) of a lot of people for the better.

What do I need from you? Well, that will depend.

Are you a creative genius? Are you a very well-connected person? Are you the kind of person who is able to notice what is wrong in something that all others overlook everyday and assume as normal and unchangeable?

Then I want you.

Are you a guy who has a ton of money and would like to invest in a very promising business opportunity?

Then I want you.

Are you just some regular guy?

Then I wan… Oh wait. Nope, not interested.

 

And, more importantly, do you have a passion for efficiency and minimalism, the belief that simplicity is the ultimate complexity and that by the power of innovation people are able to make a difference?

Then I certainly want you.

 

I have a (very small) group of very cool and talented people already, but I’m always interested in meeting others who possess the qualities described above, for they are the ones who can really make a difference.

 

And that’s what I aim to do: make a difference. And if that’s what you aim as well, you won’t be disappointed.

 

 

Leave a Reply

